Crazy Town – Butterfly (CD Maxi Single)

Home > Music > cds > Crazy Town – Butterfly (CD Maxi Single)

flash_onOn Sale

Crazy Town – Butterfly (CD Maxi Single)


1 Butterfly (Album Version) 3:37
2 Butterfly (Extreme MixGuitar [Additional Guitars] – Squirrel Remix – Jay Baumgarner*, Justin Warfield 3:34
3 Butterfly (Epic Remix [Uncredited] – Bret Mazur 3:50
4 Toxic (Explicit Album Version Music By – Doug Miller 2:48

Original price was: £3.99.Current price is: £2.00.

1 in stock



Butterfly” is a song by American rap rock band Crazy Town. It gained mainstream popularity after being released in November 2000 as the third single from their debut album The Gift of Game. The song reached number one in eight countries, including the band’s native United States. The song is based on a sample of “Pretty Little Ditty” from the Red Hot Chili Peppers‘ 1989 album Mother’s Milk.


You may also like…